Autumn Concert 2017: 




Sunday 7th May @ 2pm
The Springwood Theatre & Community Hub



Ravel - Mother Goose Suite


Haydn - Trumpet Concerto in E flat major

Soloist: Matthew Carter


Handel - Music for the Royal Fireworks

Walton - March: Crown Imperial

Medley from The Sound of Music

Soloist: Belinda Collings


Training Orchestra will play several musical items


© 2019 Blue Mountains Orchestra Inc. 

  • facebook-square